Glimmer Kontakt

mentor/lärare ämne klass telefon
Helena Forsell
Bitr. rektor, Ma
 

08 508 22 719

Helena.forsell@stockholm.se

Anna-Vera Lidbom

MA, NO, TK A

08 508 48 871

Anna-vera.lidbom@stockholm.se

Fredrik Aronsson SLÖJD D

08 508 22 749

Fredrik.aronsson@stockholm.se

Elisabeth Jablonska  BL B

08 508 22 717

Elisabeth.Jablonska@stockholm.se

Max Entin

SV/ENG C

08 508 22 724

Max.Entin@stockholm.se

Åsa Eriksson

SO

E

Åsa.g.eriksson@stockholm.se
Anya Krüll SV D Anya.krull@stockholm.se
Thomas Ljung MA/NO C Thomas.ljung@stockholm.se
William Nairn Tallén HKK A

08 508 48 874

william.nairn.tallen@stockholm.se

 

Magnus Andersson IDROTT E

08 508 22 703

Magnus.a.andersson@stockholm.se

Samuel Hemmilä MUSIK/ENG B Samuel.Hemmilä@stockholm.se
Hulia Avramidou Resurs A Hulia.avramidou@stockholm.se

 

Dela:
Kategorier: